Application File Imports Release Notes Sync Web Services FAQ

How To - Manually Delete a Member

System Location: Member-Services / Clienteling Services

Deleting member accounts completely removes them from the system.  This action is irreversible, so please make sure to verify the proper account is being deleted before confirming the deletion process.

Retrieving the Member

        Main Article: Clienteling Services (Retrieving Members)

On the aforementioned system page, retrieve the member to be deleted.

Deleting the Member

Hover over the "Tools" link in the bottom-left and click the "Delete Player" link.  A follow-up page will be presented with account information and confirmation button.  To proceed with the deletion, click the "Delete Player" button.

See Also

Member Total Deletion and Purge File

Please note: All external ALP SaaS links and references are directed to US datacenter unless specifically noted.


Tags:
Home: Aimia Loyalty Platform SaaS Wiki
Copyright © 2003-2018 Smart Button, an Aimia Company. All rights reserved.
What's new: Recently changed articles